50th Annual Warwick Veteran and Vintage Vehicle Club Meet

Saturday, 9 March 2024 to Sunday, 10 March 2024
6:00am - 5:00pm

Warwick Veteran and Vintage Vehicle Club

TITLE: 50th Anniversary
DATE: FROM: Saturday 9th March 2024, UNTIL: Sunday 10th March 2024
LOCATION: Warwick
HOSTED BY: Warwick Veteran and Vintage Vehicle Club Inc.
WEBSITE: warwickcarclub.com

 

Download this event

Download and add this event to your favourite calendar app or software.

Coming events

Wednesday, 24 April 2024
Midweek Run, details to follow (Mike Millard organizer)

Friday, 10 May 2024
Club Dinner, venue to be advised

Wednesday, 15 May 2024
Gold Coast Dinner, Hope Island Tavern

Tuesday, 21 May 2024
Sunshine Coast dinner, Burpengary Tavern, 3888 1044

Sunday, 26 May 2024
Club Run, details to be advised (Scott Counsell organizer)

Wednesday, 29 May 2024
Midweek Run, details to follow (Mike Millard organizer)

Sunday, 2 June 2024
Sprite Expo 2024

Sprite Car Club of QLD
PO Box 252
Salisbury QLD 4107
Phone 0411 053 861
Email president@spritecarclub.com
Manage your car club online with