Our new website is now active, and is undergoing content updates and additions. Please send requests and suggestions via the Contact Us page.

The latest News and Events are also listed below, and on the Events Page.

Financial members can access the SCCQ Facebook page on: https://www.Facebook.com/groups/1737942263157816

Latest news

Swap Meets from the QLD Historic Motoring Council website ( qhmc.net.au ) and other sources are under the Events tab.  Further details of times and locations to be advised for some events.


Read more...
Updated Wednesday, 7 February 2024

Cars and Coffee in our Events Calendar ( https://spritecarclub.com/events/cars-and-coffee/  ) for the current year.

Further details of times and locations to be advised for some events as they become known.

 


Read more...
Updated Friday, 8 December 2023

2024 Events


Read more...
Updated Friday, 8 December 2023

Organised by the Austin Healey Sprite Drivers Club Inc, Victoria.  There will be a Pre Rally Tour 18-22/3/2024 followed by the Challenge 22-26/3/2024.

Please see the Event Page for details:

https://spritecarclub.com/events/view.php?id=4CH2HV1CJKNNC6U22VI3CCC983748SG703KL2AGYUELU3AEHCEF1IVB3FT3A24Y5

 

Updated Tuesday, 31 October 2023

About our club

A club for Sprite and Midget enthusiasts from Queensland and Northern Rivers of New South Wales. This includes known variants such as Atlantis, Arkley, Lenham, Brabham Midget Climax, and Sebring. Membership of the Club is open to anyone owning and using their cars, as well as "show and shine" cars.

Coming events

Friday, 8 March 2024
Club Dinner, venue Cannon Hill Tavern

Saturday, 9 March 2024 – Sunday, 10 March 2024
50th Annual Warwick Veteran and Vintage Vehicle Club Meet

Wednesday, 13 March 2024
Gold Coast Dinner, Beenleigh Tavern

Monday, 18 March 2024 – Tuesday, 26 March 2024
Sprite National Challenge 2024, Victoria

Tuesday, 19 March 2024
Sunshine Coast dinner, Bribie Island Surf Club, 3408 2141

Saturday, 23 March 2024
Gold Coast Run & dinner. Late Saturday afternoon GC Run, Venue TBA. Mark G is organising.

Wednesday, 27 March 2024
Midweek run, details to be advised (Mike Millard organizer)

Our sponsors and supporters

Support those who support us.

Sprite Car Club of QLD
PO Box 252
Salisbury QLD 4107
Phone 0411 053 861
Email president@spritecarclub.com
Manage your car club online with